Footlight Records
Home > Hazel Flagg

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hazel Flagg
Composer: Styne, Jule
Lyricist: Hillard, Bob
Gallagher, Helen/Mitchell, Thomas/Venuta, Benay

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Helen Gallagher, Thomas Mitchell, Benay Venuta and John Howard.
Music by Jule Styne, Lyrics by Bob Hilliard.
Recorded in New York City in 1953.

26 Tracks total:

1. Overture
2. A Little More Heart
3. The World Is Beautiful Today
4. The Rutland Bounce
5. I'm Glad I'm Leaving
6. Hello, Hazel
7. Every Street's A Boulevard In Old New York
8. How Do You Speak To An Angel?
9. Autograph Chant
10. I Feel Like I'm Gonna Live Forever
11. You're Gonna Dance With Me, Willie
12. Who Is The Bravest?
13. Salomee
14. Everybody Loves To Take A Bow
15. Laura De Maupassant
16. Finale
Bonus Tracks:
17. How Do You Speak To An Angel? - Eddie Fisher
18. I Feel Like I'm Gonna Live Forever - Sunny Gale
19. Salomee - Dinah Shore
20. I Feel Like I'm Gonna Live Forever - Guy Lombardo
21. Hello My Baby - Benay Venuta
22. When Frances Dances With Me - Benay Venuta
23. Waltz Me Around Again Willie - Benay Venuta
24. Come Josephine In My Flying Machine - Benay Venuta
25. Rings On My Fingers - Benay Venuta
26. After The Ball - Benay Venuta

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.