Footlight Records
Home > Time Waits For No One

View cart
Continue Shopping

Time Waits For No One
Ink Spots

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
19 Great tracks of The Ink Spots from the 1940's!

1. No Wonder
2. Stairway To The Stars
3. Pork Chops And Gravy
4. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
5. Tiger Rag
6. Shoo-Shoo-Baby
7. Don't Sweetheart Me
8. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
9. Ol' Man Mose
10. Don't Believe Everything You Dream
11. Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
12. Time Waits For No One
13. How Many Hearts Have You Broken?
14. If I Didn't Care
15. Java Jive
16. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
17. Someday I'll Meet You Again
18. Your Feet's Too Big
19. If I Didn't Care (special lyrics)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.