Footlight Records
Home > Della On Stage/At Basin Street East

View cart
Continue Shopping

Della On Stage/At Basin Street East
Reese, Della

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Original Albums On One CD! Features the songs "Bye Bye Blackbird", "You Came A Long Way From St. Louis", "Put On A Happy Face" and "I Wanna Be Around"; 22 Total tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Comes Once In A Lifetime
2. Bye Bye Blackbird
3. Misty
4. Medley: The Lamp Is Low/After The Lights Go Down Low/Fly Me To The Moon
5. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
7. Mad About Him, Sad About Him, How Can I Be Glad Without Him Blues
8. Ol' Man River
9. If Ever I Would Leave You
10. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)

11. Put On A Happy Face
12. The Best Thing For You
13. I Wanna Be Around
14. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
15. I'll Take Care Of Your Cares
16. Nobody's Sweetheart
17. S'Wonderful
18. Anything Goes
19. Don't Take Your Love From Me
20. Chicago
21. And Now
22. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.