Footlight Records
Home > Love Songs a La Rosa / On The Sunny Side

View cart
Continue Shopping

Love Songs a La Rosa / On The Sunny Side
La Rosa, Julius

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This reissue contains La Rosa albums from 1959 and 1960!
24 Tracks total.

Love Songs A La Rosa
1. Just Say I Love Her
2. Girl In My Office
3. How About Me
4. You Are Too Beautiful
5. My MElancholy Baby
6. I Remember You
7. The Girl I've Been Looking For
8. When I Fall In Love
9. You're My Girl
10. But Beautiful
11. Try A Little Tenderness
12. My Romance

On The Sunny Side
13. The Way you Look Tonight
14. 'S Wonderful
15. Singin' In The Rain
16. In Times Like These
17. There'll Never Be Another You
18. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baaby
19. A Fine Romance
20. Yes Sir That's My Baby
21. When The Sun Comes Out
22. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore
23. Aren't You Glad You're You
24. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.