Footlight Records
Home > The Magic of Joel Grey

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Magic of Joel Grey
Grey, Joel

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two of Joel Grey's albums on one CD!
Only the Beginning was originally released in 1967.
Black Sheep Boy was originally released in 1969.
22 Tracks total:

Only the Beginning
1. You Musn't Kick It Around
2. Evelina
3. Who Are You Now?
4. You Oughta Be In Pictures
5. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
6. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
7. Willkommen
8. It Was My Father's Fashion
9. Ace In The Hole
10. In My Life
11. Sweet Beginning

Black Sheep Boy
12. If I Were A Carpenter
13. 1941
14. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
15. Both Sides Now
16. Lalena
17. She's Leaving Home
18. Black Sheep Boy
19. Jennifer Juniper
20. White Room
21. Don't Remind Me Now Of Time
22. Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.