Footlight Records
Home > On The East Side / Moments Like This

View cart
Continue Shopping

On The East Side / Moments Like This
Short, Bobby

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Bobby Short albums, originally released in 1959 and 1982, now on one CD!
25 Tracks total:

On The East Side
1. Slumming On Park Avenue
2. Looking At You
3. You Fascinate Me So
4. Flying Down To Rio
5. Moanin' In The Mornin'
6. I Left My Hat In Haiti
7. I Like The Likes Of You
8. Let There Be Love
9. It Never Entered My Mind
10. Truckin'
11. Pretty Girl
12. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
13. Delia's Gone
14. I Like The likes Of You

Moments Like This
15. Someone To Light Up My Life (Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voce)
16. Georgia Blues/Georgia On My Mind
17. Sigh No More
18. I'm Satisfied
19. Evergreen
20. Memphis In June
21. Moments Like This
22. I Am In Love from "Can Can"
23. Say It Isn't So
24. Body And Soul
25. Sometime When You're Lonely

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.