Footlight Records
Home > Hello Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hello Love
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Hello Love is Ella's greeting to some of the most beautiful songs ever written about emotion.
Recorded early in her long tenure with Verve, this is vintage Ella Fitzgerald:
a dozen classic love songs, skillfully arranged by Frank DeVol, and caressed with the unmistakable touch of the First Lady of Song.

12 Tracks total:

1. You Go To My Head
2. Willow Weep For Me
3. I'm Thru With Love
4. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
5. Everything Happens To Me
6. Lost In A Fog
7. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
8. I'll Never Be The Same
9. So Rare
10. Tenderly
11. Stairway To The Stars
12. Moonlight In Vermont

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.