Footlight Records
Home > April in Paris / Young at Heart

View cart
Continue Shopping

April in Paris / Young at Heart
Day, Doris

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
18 Tracks from films by Doris Day, including songs from April in Paris, Young at Heart, The West Point Story and Lucky Me.

April in Paris
1. April In Paris
2. I'm Gonna Ring The Bell Tonight
3. I Know A Place
4. That's What Makes Paris Paree
Young at Heart
5. Till My Love Comes To Me
6. Ready, Willing And Able
7. Hold Me In Your Arms
8. Someone To Watch Over Me - Frank Sinatra
9. Just One Of Those Things
10. There's A Rising Moon
11. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) - Frank Sinatra
12. You My Love
The West Point Story
13. Ten Thousand Four Hundred Thirty-Two Sheep
14. You Love Me
Lucky Me
15. I Speak To The Stars
16. The Blue Bells Of Broadway (Are Ringing Tonight)
17. Love You Dearly
18. I Speak To The Stars (Alternate Take)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.