Footlight Records
Home > Collage

View cart
Continue Shopping

Mason, Luba

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Theatregoers know Luba from her starring roles on Broadway in Jekyll & Hyde, Paul Simon's Capeman and How To Succeed; now Luba steps into the spotlight with her astonishing debut album, Collage.

14 Tracks total:

1. Moondance
2. The Calm Before The Storm
3. Look Of Love
4. 6 Of Azimuth
5. Embroidered
6. I Can See Clearly Now (featuring Ruben Blades)
7. Cherry, Cherry
8. Shamed Into Love
9. Don't Shoot The Hooey To Me, Louie
10. The Riddle Song
11. I Need You
12. Mr. Bojangles
13. Take Me Home
14. Motherland

"One of the best albums I've heard in a long while." - Ruben Blades

"A spectacular debut album... cool wit, lusty passion, and savvy musical taste." - Michael John LaChiusa

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.