Footlight Records
Home > Swingin' For Two (Plus Bonus Tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Swingin' For Two (Plus Bonus Tracks)
Cherry, Don

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This reissue of Don Cherry's first collection for Columbia finds him in top form, ably abetted by Ray Conniff and his Orchestra.

19 Tracks total:

1. When The Sun Comes Out
2. For You
3. Love Is Just Around The Corner
4. I'll String Along With You
5. I Didn't Know About You
6. So Rare
7. I'm Yours
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
9. Please Be Kind
10. My Future Just Passed
11. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
12. Sleepy Time Gal
13. Give Me More (Donnez-Moi Tout Ca)
14. If I Had My Druthers
15. There Story Of Sherry (Dia Prasina Matia)
16. There's A Place Called Heaven
17. Don't You Worry Your Pretty Little Head
18. The Last Dance
19. April Age

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.