Footlight Records
Home > Make Yourself Comfortable

View cart
Continue Shopping

Make Yourself Comfortable
Johnson, Betty

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Digitally remastered from the Original Bell Records Recordings!
13 Tracks recorded by Betty Johnson in 1954:

1. Make Yourself Comfortable
2. Whither Thou Goest
3. My Restless Lover
4. Cuddle Me
5. Did They Tell You
6. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
7. All Of You
8. I Need You Now
9. This Ole House
10. Cross Over The Bridge
11. This Is The Thanks I Get
12. Show Me
13. Buckle On The Boot

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.