Footlight Records
Home > Thru Me - The Songs of Peter Link

View cart
Continue Shopping

Thru Me - The Songs of Peter Link
Link, Peter

Price: $26.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Peter Link, composer of King of Hearts, has recently finished this double CD of his own songs which he wrote, produced and performed.
18 Tracks total on 2 CDs.

CD 1:
1. Cathedral Of The Heart
2. Leaving You
3. For The Birds
4. He's One Of Mine
5. Love Never Touched Me Like This
6. Watercolor
7. Halfway There
8. Song For A Bro'
9. It's You Again

CD 2:
1. With My Friends
2. The Road
3. Without You
4. The Truth Be Told
5. Playin' The Fool
6. When We Love The Way We Do
7. Sweet Purity
8. I Can't Remember My Name
9. Headed For A Fall

"The sheer range of style and excellency of every number demonstrats talents and skills placing Link among our foremost musical craftsmen." - Carolyn Rollin Albert, Singles Almanac

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.