Footlight Records
Home > Children's Letters To God

View cart
Continue Shopping

Children's Letters To God
Composer: Evans, David
Lyricist: Cohen, Douglas J.
Canonico, Gerard/Dieffenbach, Jimmy/Jacobson, Libbie

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A New Musical based on The International Best-Selling Book, starring Gerard Canonico, Jimmy Dieffenbach, Libbie Jacobson, Sara Kapner and Andrew Zutty.

19 Tracks total:

Act One
1. Prologue
2. Questions, Questions
3. Thirteen
4. Arnold
5. Like Everybody Else
6. Questions For The Rain
7. Ants
8. A Simple Holiday Song
9. Six Hours As A Princess
10. An Only Child
11. When I Am In Charge

Act Two
12. Daydreams
13. Kicker Brown
14. Silly Old Hat
15. How Come?
16. Star Letters
17. I Know
18. I Know (reprise)

Bonus Track
19. Joanna's Lament

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.