Footlight Records
Home > The Story of Job

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Story of Job
Version: 2002 STUDIO
Composer: Minsky, Neil
Genuario, Billy/Carlo, Joan Mitchell/Congdon, John

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Studio Cast Recording of Neil Minsky's The Story of Job starring Billy Genuario, Joan Mitchell Carlo, John Congdon and Chris Tate.
28 Tracks total.

1. Prologue
2. Overture
3. Don't See Your Life in One Way
4. The Servant Job
5. Natas to Job
6. Shalom Raav
7. Job's Prayer
8. Rest Your Head
9. The Nighttime Sky
10. Nothing Will Harm You (to daughters)
11. The Messengers
12. Job Comforts Wife (instrumental)
13. Nothing Will Harm You
14. We Cry for You
15. Natas and Wife
16. Don't See Your Life in One Way (reprise)
17. Entr'acte
18. Soliloquy
19. Job's Dream
20. Cavern in my Heart
21. Dialogue I
22. Dialogue II
23. Dialogue III
24. Natas and Wife (reprise)
25. Could This Be A Sign?
26. There's A Change
27. Solilquy II
28. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.