Footlight Records
Home > Eddie Fisher Greatest Hits

View cart
Continue Shopping

Eddie Fisher Greatest Hits
Fisher, Eddie

Price: $15.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Eddie Fisher
Greatest Hits
2 Disc Collection

Track List:


1. Nightwind (Sighing)
2. Just Say I Love Her
3. Thinking of You
4. If You Should Leave Me
5. When You Kiss A Stranger
6. Bring Back The Thrill
7. If It Hadn't Been For You
8. My Buddy
9. Get Your Paper
10. Unless
11. I'll Hold You in My Heart
12. Turn Back The Hands of Time
13. Anytime
14. Tell Me Why
15. Trust in Me
16. Forgive Me
17. That's The Chance You Take
18. Sorry
19. I Remember When
20. Am I wasting My Time On You
21. I Love You Because
22. I'm Yours
23. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
24. Maybe w/Perry Como
25. Watermelon Weather w/ Perry Como


1. Wish You Were Here
2. The Hand of Fate
3. I'm In The Mood For Love
4. You'll Never Know
5. Everything I Have is Yours
6. Hold Me(Won't You Hold Me)
7. That Old Feeling
8. Full Moon and Empty Arms
9. Paradise
10. I've Got You Under My Skin
11. You're All I Want For Christmas
12. Here Comes Santa Claus
13. Lady Of Spain
14. Outside of Heaven
15. Christmas Day
16. That's What Christmas Means To Me
17. Even Now
18. Downhearted
19. How Do You Speak To An Angel
20. I'm Walking Behind You
21. Just Another Polka
22. With These Hands
23. Many Times
24. Just To Be With You
25. Oh My Papa

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.