Footlight Records
Home > The Gay Life (remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Gay Life (remastered)
Version: BROADWAY (remastered)
Composer: Schwartz, Arthur
Lyricist: Dietz, Howard
Chiari, Walter/Cook, Barbara

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Walter Chiari, Barbara Cook and Jules Munshin, digitally remastered with new liner notes by Barbara Cook!
20 Tracks total.

1. Overture
2. What A Charming Couple
3. Why Go Anywhere At All?
4. Bring Your Darling Daughter
5. Now I'm Ready For A Frau
6. Magic Moment
7. Who Can? You Can!
8. Oh, Mein Liebchen
9. The Label On The Bottom
10. This Kind Of A Girl
11. The Bloom Is Off The Rose
12. I'm Glad I'm Single
13. Something You Never Had Before
14. You Will Never Be Lonely
15. You're Not The Type
16. Come A-Wandering With Me
17. I Never Had A Chance
18. I Wouldn't Marry You
19. For The First Time
20. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.