Footlight Records
Home > We've Only Just Begun / Let's Spend the Night Together

View cart
Continue Shopping

We've Only Just Begun / Let's Spend the Night Together
Longet, Claudine

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two albums originally released by Claudine Longet in 1969 and 1972, now on one CD!
23 Tracks total.

We've Only Just Begun
1. (They Long To Be) Close To You
2. Peace Will Come According To Plan
3. Broomstick Cowboy
4. Long Long Time
5. We've Only Just Begun
6. I'll Be There
7. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
8. What Have They Done To My Song, Ma
9. Cry Me A River
10. Make It With You
11. Electric Moon

Let's Spend The Night Together
12. Prologue / While You're Sleeping
13. God Only Knows
14. Every Night
15. Hey That's No Way To Say Goodbye
16. Wake Up To Me Gentle
17. Jealous Guy / Don't Let Me Down
18. When I Loved Him
19. Birds
20. Remember The Good
21. Sleep Song
22. Let's Spend The Night Together
23. Epilogue / While You're Sleeping

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.