Footlight Records
Home > Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Composer: Yazbek, David
Lithgow, John/Butz, Norbert Leo/Scott, Sherie Rene

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording based on the 1988 film, starring John Lithgow, Norbert Leo Butz and Sherie Rene Scott.
Music and Lyrics by David Yazbek.
20 Tracks total.

1. Overture
2. Give Them What They Want
3. What Was A Woman To Do
4. Great Big Stuff
5. Chimp In A Suit
6. Oklahoma?
7. All About Ruprecht
8. Here I Am
9. Nothing Is Too Wonderful To Be True
10. The Miracle
11. Ruffhousin' Mit Schuffhausen
12. Like Zis / Like Zat
13. The More We Dance
14. Love Is My Legs
15. Love Sneaks In
16. Son Of Great Big Stuff
17. A Message From John Lithgow
18. The Reckoning
19. Dirty Rotten Number
20. Finale

"Superior in every way. One of the liveliest, funniest, best-performed musical in years." - Clive Barnes, NY Post

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.