Footlight Records
Home > Warm Spring Night

View cart
Continue Shopping

Warm Spring Night
Chaffin, Philip

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Philip Chaffin returns with his second solo album, celebrating a century of the great American songbook. Here he covers Gershwin, Kern Sondheim and Menken, among others. Included are "Out Of My Dreams", "My Romance" and "Silly People", backed by a 28-piece orchestra; 14 Total Tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Warm Spring Night (Alan Menken & Tim Rice)
2. There's A Room In My House (John Kander, James Goldman & William Goldman)
3. Don't Ever Leave Me (Jerome Kern & Oscar Hammerstein II)
4. Haunted Heart (Arthur Schwartz & Howard Dietz)
5. Heaven In My Arms (Jerome Kern & Oscar Hammerstein II)
6. Evening Star (George & Ira Gershwin)
7. My Romance (Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart)
8. Out Of My Dreams (Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein II)
9. When In Love (Alan Menkin & Tim Rice)
10. Silly People (Stephen Sondheim)
11. Sailing At Midnight (Vernon Duke & Howard Dietz)
12. That's All (Alan Brandt & Bob Haymes)
13. If It Is True (Ricky Ian Gordon & Richard Nelson)
14. You've Come Home/You're Far Away From Home (Cy Coleman & Carolyn Leigh)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.