Footlight Records
Home > Sweet Charity

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sweet Charity
Version: 2005 BROADWAY
Composer: Coleman, Cy
Lyricist: Fields, Dorothy
Applegate, Christina/O'Hare, Denis/LaManna, Janine

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2005 Broadway Cast Recording starring Christina Applegate, Denis O'Hare, Janine LaManna and Kyra Da Costa.
24 Tracks total, including rare bonus tracks performed by Cy Coleman and Dorothy Fields!

1. Overture
2. You Should See Yourself
3. Big Spender
4. Charity's Soliloquy
5. Rich Man's Frug
6. If My Friends Could See Me Now
7. Too Many Tomorrows
8. There's Gotta Be Something Better Than This
9. I'm The Bravest Individual
10. Entr'acte
11. The Rhythm Of Life
12. A Good Impression
13. Baby, Dream Your Dream
14. Sweet Charity
15. Where Am I Going?
16. I'm A Brass Band
17. I Love To Cry At Weddings
18. I'm The Bravest Individual (reprise)
Bonus Tracks:
19. Where Am I Going? (verse) - Christina Applegate
Rare performances by Cy Coleman and Dorothy Fields:
20. Baby, Dream Your Dream
21. Gimme A Rain Check
22. I'm The Bravest Individual
23. There's Gotta Be Something Better Than This
24. Big Spender

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.