Footlight Records
Home > Out of This World (Live)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Out of This World (Live)
Purl, Linda

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded live at Desi Arnaz, Jr.'s Historic Boulder Theatre in Nevada in May 2004.
Linda performs 15 tracks:

1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. Happy Madness
3. Midnight Sun
4. Good Night Kiss
5. You've Changed
6. This Time Tomorrow
7. You Go To My Head
8. Too Close For Comfort
9. Forever's All We Know (duet w/Desi Arnaz, Jr.)
10. Out Of This World
11. I'll Be Seeing You
12. Where Do I Find Love
13. Blue Window
14. Come Rain Or Come Shine
15. Sweet Beginnings

"On tropical latin tempos, romantic ballads or swinging jazz classics, Linda's supersonic taste in songs is surpassed only by the wit and intelligence with which she performs them. She is merely marvelous." - Rex Reed

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.