Footlight Records
Home > June's Got Rhythm (+4 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

June's Got Rhythm (+4 bonus tracks)
Christy, June

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This swinging 1958 album features former Kenton vocalist June Christy in joyful voice on 11 great tunes!
The small group setting features husband/arranger Bob Cooper, Bud Shank, Frank Rosolino and Russ Freeman.
Four tunes from the 1960 album Cool School with Joe Castro's Quartet are added to the album.

1. Rock Me To Sleep
2. The Gypsy In My Soul
3. I'm Glad There Is You
4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
5. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
6. My One And Only Love
7. When Lights Are Low
8. I Can Make Love To You (If You Let Me)
9. Easy Living
10. Blue Moon
11. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
Bonus Tracks:
12. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
13. Aren't You Glad You're You
14. Looking For A Boy
15. Small Fry

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.