Footlight Records
Home > Virtue in Danger

View cart
Continue Shopping

Virtue in Danger
Version: LONDON 1963
Composer: Bernard, James
Lyricist: Dehn, Paul
Routledge, Patricia/Moffatt, John/Wenham, Jane

Price: $25.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 1963 London Cast Recording starring Patricia Routledge, John Moffatt, Jane Wenham, Barrie Ingham and Gwen Nelson.

18 Tracks total:

1. Don't Call Me Sir!
2. Fortune, Thou Art A Bitch!
3. I'm In Love With My Husband
4. Hurry, Surgeon!
5. Conscience, Thoa Art A Bore!
6. Let's Fall Together
7. Nurse, Nurse, Nurse!
8. Say The Word
9. Fire A Salute
10. Put Him In The Dog House
11. Hoyden Hath Charms
12. Berinthia's Recit
13. Wait A Little Longer, Lover
14. Why Do I Feel What I Feel?
15. Stand Back Old Sodom!
16. O Take This Ancient Mansion
17. Finale
18. Epilogue

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.