Footlight Records
Home > Streamline / Jill Darling

View cart
Continue Shopping

Streamline / Jill Darling
Version: LONDON
Composer: Ellis, Vivian
Desmond, Florence/Mills, John/Day, Frances

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original London Cast Recordings of Vivian Ellis' Streamline and Jill Darling, starring Florence Desmond, John Mills and Frances Day.

19 Tracks total:

1. I Will/The First Waltz
2. A British Mother's Big Flight
3. Other People's Babies
4. You Turned Your Head/Kiss Me Dear
5. Kiss Me Dear
6. Speech Day
7. Be Yourself
8. Perseverance
9. Piano Medley

Jill Darling
10. Nonny Nonny No
11. Dancing With A Ghost
12. We'll Lay Our Heads Together
13. Pardon My English
14. I'd Do The Most Extraordinary Things
15. I'm On A See-Saw

Bonus Tracks:
16. You Turned Your Head - Jack Jackson & his Orchestra
17. I'm On A See-Saw - Harry Roy & his Orchestra
18. The Wind In The Willows - Jack Hylton & His Orchestra
19. She's My Lovely - Ronnie Munro & his Orchestra

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.