Footlight Records
Home > Little Things Mean a Lot

View cart
Continue Shopping

Little Things Mean a Lot
Kallen, Kitty

Price: $14.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
48 Tracks of Kitty Kallen on 2 CDs!

CD 1:
1. Love For Sale
2. You, You Darlin'
3. The Moon And The Willow Tree
4. Wham (Re-Bop-Boom-Bam)
5. Has Anybody Here Seen Jackson
6. Swing Without Words
7. Heaven Is Mine Again
8. Moonlight Becomes You
9. That Wonderful Worrisome Feeling
10. Besame Mucho - with Bob Eberly
11. Star Eyes - with Bob Eberly
12. They're Either Too Young Or Too Old
13. When They Ask About You
14. It's Been So Long
15. It Could Happen To You
16. My Beloved Is Rugged
17. Amor, Amor
18. Where Or When
19. There Goes That Song Again
20. Wouldn't It Be Nice?
21. If I Knew Then
22. I'm Beginning To See The Light
23. I Don't Care Who Knows It
24. 11:60 P.M.

CD 2:
1. I'll Buy That Dream
2. It's Been A Long, Long Time
3. Waitin' For The Train To Come In
4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
5. Kiss Me Sweet
6. Juke Box Annie
7. Honestly, I Love You - with Richard Hayes
8. The Aba Daba Honeymoon - with Richard Hayes
9. Good Luck, Good Health, God Bless You - with Richard Hayes
10. To Be Loved By You
11. Like The Moon Above You
12. When I Dream (I Always Dream About You)
13. Still You'd Break My Heart
14. Are You Looking For A Sweetheart?
15. Lonely
16. Heartless Heart
17. A Little Lie
18. Take Everything But You
19. I Don't Think You Love Me Anymore
20. In The Chapel In The Moonlight
21. Polly Pigtails
22. I'm A Lonely Little Petunia
23. I Want You All To Myself
24. Little Things Mean A Lot

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.