Footlight Records
Home > Jersey Boys

View cart
Continue Shopping

Jersey Boys
Composer: Gaudio, Bob/Crewe, Bob
Young, John Lloyd/Hoff, Christian/Reichard, Daniel

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The New Broadway Musical based on the story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Starring John Lloyd Young as Frankie Valli, Christian Hoff as Tommy DeVito, Daniel Reichard as Bob Gaudio, and J. Robert Spencer as Nick Ma.
22 Tracks total:

1. Ces Soirees-La
2. Early Years Medley
3. Cry For Me
4. Backups Medley
5. Sherry
6. Big Girls Don't Cry
7. Walk Like A Man
8. December, 1963
9. My Boyfriend's Back
10. My Eyes Adored You
11. Dawn (Go Away)
12. Big Man In Town
13. Beggin'
14. Medley
15. C'mon Marianne
16. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
17. Working My Way Back To You
18. Fallen Angel
19. Rag Doll
20. Who Loves You
21. December, 1963
22. Jersey Boys Mix

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.