Footlight Records
Home > Song of America

View cart
Continue Shopping

Song of America
Hampson, Thomas

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Music from the Library of Congress, performed by Thomas Hampson!
20 Tracks total:

1. As Adam Early In The Morning
2. Ah! May The Red Rose Live Alway
3. Shenandoah
4. Beautiful Dreamer
5. Danny Deever
6. Roses Of Picardy
7. Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
8. Hard Times Come Again No More
9. Molly, Do You Love Me?
10. An Old Song Resung
11. Tomorrow (When You Are Gone)
12. The Erie Canal
13. We Two
14. The Nightingale
15. Comrades, Fill No Glass For Me
16. Luke Havergal
17. To What You Said
18. Look Down Fair Moon
19. Dirge For Two Veterans
20. Ethiopia Saluting The Colors

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.