Footlight Records
Home > Sweet Charity

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sweet Charity
Version: BROADWAY 1986
Composer: Coleman, Cy
Lyricist: Fields, Dorothy
Allen, Debbie/Rupert, Michael

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 1986 Broadway Revival Cast Recording starring Debbie Allen, Michael Rupert and Bebe Neuwirth!

18 Tracks total:

1. Overture
2. You Should See Yourself
3. Big Spender
4. Rich Man's Frug (A. The Aloof B. Big Finish)
5. If My Friends Could See Me Now
6. Too Many Tomorrows
7. There's Gotta Be Something Better Than This
8. I'm The Bravest Individual
9. The Rhythm Of Life
10. Baby Dream Your Dream
11. Sweet Charity
12. Where Am I Going?
13. I'm A Brass Band
14. I Love To Cry At Weddings
15. And She Lived Hopefully Ever After (Charity's Theme)
16. If My Friends Could See Me Now (Bows)
17. The Rhythm Of Life
18. Big Spender

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.