Footlight Records
Home > The Essential Frank Sinatra with the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Essential Frank Sinatra with the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra
Dorsey, Tommy/Sinatra, Frank

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
The essential big-band collection!
44 Sinatra-Dorsey classics on 2 CDs, digitally remastered for superior sound!
Includes comments by Nancy Sinatra.

CD 1:
1. I'll Be Seeing You
2. Say It
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
5. Imagination
6. You're Lonely And I'm Lonely
7. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
8. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
9. I'll Never Smile Again
10. All This And Heaven Too
11. Trade Winds
12. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
13. The Call Of The Canyon
14. Love Lies
15. I Could Make You Care
16. Our Love Affair
17. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
18. Stardust
19. Oh! Look At Me Now
20. You Might Have Belonged To Another
21. It's Always You
22. I Tried
23. Dolores

CD 2:
1. Do I Worry?
2. Everything Happens To Me
3. This Love Of Mine
4. I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest
5. You And I
6. Blue Skies
7. I Think Of You
8. Violets With Your Furs
9. How About You?
10. The Night We Called It A Day
11. The Song Is You
12. I'll Take Tallulah
13. The Last Call For Love
14. Just As Though You Were Here
15. Street Of Dreams
16. Take Me
17. Be Careful It's My Heart
18. In The Blue Of Evening
19. There Are Such Things
20. Daybreak
21. Light A Candle In The Chapel

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.