Footlight Records
Home > Bush is Bad - The Musical Cure for the Blue-State Blues

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bush is Bad - The Musical Cure for the Blue-State Blues
Composer: Rosenblum, Joshua
Baldwin, Kate/Mayer, Neal/McCoy, Michael

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording starring Kate Baldwin, Neal Mayer and Michael McCoy.
24 tracks recorded live on October 13, 24 & 27, 2005.

1. How Can 59 Million People Be So Dumb?
2. Bush Is Bad Intro
3. Bush Is Bad
4. New Hope For The Fabulously Wealthy
5. Das Busch Ist Schlecht
6. Good Conservative Values
7. The Gay Agenda
8. I May Be Gay (But I'm No Lesbian)
9. I'm Losing You, Karl
10. Love Song Of W. Mark Felt
11. John Bolton Has Feelings, Too
12. Crazy Ann Coulter
13. Lying Liars
14. Survivor: Beltway Scumbag Edition
15. The "I" Word
16. Get Real
17. The Inauguration Was Marvelous
18. Good Conservative Values II
19. Culture Of Life
20. Beaten By A Dead Man
21. Sure, You Betcha, Georgie
22. In His Own Words
23. On Our Way
24. Good Conservative Values III (Encore)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.