Footlight Records
Home > Valerie Lemon Sings the Jane Froman Songbook

View cart
Continue Shopping

Valerie Lemon Sings the Jane Froman Songbook
Lemon, Valerie

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Valerie's 2nd CD is from her live show A Song in My Heart - The Jane Froman Songbook.

19 Tracks total:

1. It's A Good Day
2. With A Song In My Heart
3. June Kisses
4. I Wantcha Around
5. Wish You Were Here
6. That Old Feeling
7. Gershwin Medley: Somebody Loves Me / Who Cares? / Embraceable You
8. It Ain't Necessarily So / Summertime
9. Blue Moon
10. They're Either Too Young Or Too Old
11. I'll Walk Alone
12. Cling To Me
13. It's A Most Unusual Day
14. Goin' Home
15. Get Happy
16. I Believe
Bonus Tracks:
17. Millionaires Don't Whistle
18. With A Song In My Heart (Studio Version)
19. Jim's Toasted Peanuts (Live Version)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.