Footlight Records
Home > The Definitive Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Definitive Collection
Crosby, Bing

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
22 Tracks of Bing Crosby's greatest hits!

1. Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day)
2. Stardust
3. Blue Hawaii
4. Pennies from Heaven
5. Sweet Leilani
6. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
7. Home on the Range
8. White Christmas
9. Sunday, Monday or Always
10. Swinging on a Star
11. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's an Irish Lullaby)
12. Don't Fence Me in
13. Road to Morocco
14. It's Been a Long, Long Time
15. MacNamara's Band
16. Alexander's Ragtime Band
17. Now Is the Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
18. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
19. Play a Simple Melody
20. In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
21. Ol' Man River
22. Around the World (In Eighty Days)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.