Footlight Records
Home > Golden Boy

View cart
Continue Shopping

Golden Boy
Version: BROADWAY 1964
Composer: Strouse, Charles
Lyricist: Adams, Lee
Davis Jr., Sammy/Daniels, Billy

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 1964 Broadway Cast Recording starring Sammy Davis Jr., Lee Adams, Paula Wayne, Kenneth Tobey, Louis Gosset Jr. and Billy Daniels.

15 Tracks total:

1. Workout (Fight Scene)
2. Night Song
3. Everything's Great
4. Gimme Some
5. Stick Around
6. Don't Forget 127th St.
7. Lorna's Here
8. This Is The Life
9. Golden Boy
10. While The City Sleeps
11. Colorful
12. I Want To Be With You
13. Can't You See It
14. No More
15. Finale - The Fight

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.