Footlight Records
Home > Don't Hug Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

Don't Hug Me
Version: STUDIO
Composer: Olson, Paul
Lyricist: Olson, Phil
Various Artists

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A Minnesota love story with singin' and stuff!
The Original Studio Cast Recording of the Award Winning Musical Comedy by Phil and Paul Olson.

16 Tracks total:

1. The Ice House Blues
2. I'm A Walleye Woman In A Crappie Town
3. My Smorgasbord Of Love
4. I'm The One And Only One For You
5. Bunyan Bay In The Summertime
6. Upside Down In My Pickup Truck
7. I Wanna Go To The Mall Of America
8. Take A Chance a.k.a. Liz's Song
9. That Dirty Piece Of...
10. The Bunyan Yodel
11. He Wore A Purple Tux
12. You're My Woman
13. Victim Of My Y Chromosome
14. Little Ernie Eelpout
15. Last Night I Dreamed
16. The Bunyan Yodel (reprise)

Winner of Best Original Musical - Los Angeles Artistic Director Achievement Award

"A new musical play about smalltime Scandinavian personality quirks has been drawing full-house audiences and garnering rave reviews in Los Angeles." - Norway Times

"A quirky, charming musical!" - Joel Zwick, director of My Big Fat Greek Wedding

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.