Footlight Records
Home > Side Show

View cart
Continue Shopping

Side Show
Composer: Krieger, Henry
Lyricist: Russell, Bill
Skinner, Emily/Ripley, Alice

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording!
Starring Emily Skinner and Alice Ripley

Track Listing:

1. Come Look at the Freaks [Midway] - Ken Jennings
2. Happy Birthday to You and to You [Midway]
3. I'm Daisy, I'm Violet [Midway] - Alice Ripley
4. Like Everyone Else [Midway] - Jeff McCarthy
5. Devil You Know, The [Midway] - Norm Lewis
6. More Than We Bargained For [Midway] - Jeff McCarthy
7. Feelings You've Got to Hide [Midway] - Alice Ripley
8. When I'm by Your Side [Midway] - Alice Ripley
9. Say Goodbye to the Freak Show [Midway]
10. Leave Me Alone (Vaudeville) - Alice Ripley
11. We Share Everything (Vaudeville) - Alice Ripley
12. Buddy Kissed Me (Vaudeville) - Alice Ripley
13. Who Will Love Me as I Am? (Side Show) - Alice Ripley
14. Rare Songbirds on Display [Follies]
15. New Year's Day [Follies] - Norm Lewis
16. Private Conversation [Follies] - Jeff McCarthy
17. One Plus One Equals Three [From On the Road] -Hugh Panaro
18. You Should Be Loved [From On the Road] - Norm Lewis
19. Tunnel of Love [Texas Centennial] - Jeff McCarthy
20. Beautiful Day for a Wedding [Texas Centennial] - Ken Jennings
21. Buddy's Confession [Texas Centennial] - Hugh Panaro
22. Marry Me, Terry [Texas Centennial] - Emily Skinner
23. I Will Never Leave You [Texas Centennial] - Alice Ripley
24. Finale [Texas Centennial

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.