Footlight Records
Home > Shiny and New

View cart
Continue Shopping

Shiny and New
Rayson, Jonathan

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"Do you love 1970s pop songs sung with warmth, sensitivity and sincerity? Whether he's sweetly singing Richard Carpenter's "I Need to Be in Love," Don McLean's "And I Love You So" or Tom Waits' "Rainbow Sleeves," this Broadway pro proves beautiful ballads are his Rayson d'etre." - Wayman Wong,

This is Jonathan Rayson's debut CD.

1. Summer, Highland Falls (by Billy Joel)
2. Listen to the Music (by Tom Johnston)
3. Like a Sad Song (by John Denver)
4. A Love Song (by Kenny Loggins & Dona Lyn George)
5. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head (by Burt Bacharach & Hal David)
6. Brighten Your Night with My Day (by James Taylor)
7. And I Love You So (by Don McLean)
8. River (by Joni Mitchell)
9. Birds (by Neil Young)
10. I Need to Be in Love (by Richard Carpenter, John Bettis & Albert Hammond)
11. Beautiful (by Carole King)
12. Rainbow Sleeves (by Tom Waits)
13. Part of the Plan (by Dan Fogelberg)
14. Oh Very Young/Souvenir (by Cat Stevens/by Billy Joel)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.