Footlight Records
Home > Love! At the Cafe!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Love! At the Cafe!
Composer: Javitch, Karen Sokolof
Lyricist: Conant, James Spicer
Berger, Jeff/Contzius, Erik/Javitch, Jenny

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A Musical Comedy Romance in the 1950's!
The Original 2005 Cast Recording starring Jeff Berger, Erik Contzius, Jenny Javitch, Karen Javitch, Don Katal, Jim Katal, Pam Katal and David Landis.

This show won the Theatre Arts Guild Award for "Best New Script."

19 tracks total:

Act 1:
1. Overture
2. Life Was Simple Then
3. Honey Bun
4. What's The Matter With Me?
5. Gosh, You Drive Me Crazy!
6. When I Say Jump!
7. Everyman
8. Kissing In Multiples
9. For Sure
10. Fish In The Sea

Act 2:
11. Get Out Of Town
12. If I Didn't Have My Dreams
13. Dreams / Crazy Duet
14. The Fourth Of July
15. Suspicion
16. I'm On The Road Again
17. You're Not Everyman
18. My Destiny
19. Curtain Call

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.