Footlight Records
Home > Sincerely Yours, Jo Stafford

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sincerely Yours, Jo Stafford
Stafford, Jo

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
30 tracks of Jo Stafford, restored from original 78rpm LPs, including 6 tracks from Hollywood House Party.

1. Travelling Salesman (w/Tex Williams)
2. Prisoner Of Love's Song (w/Red Ingle)
3. Love, Mystery And Adventure
4. Juanita (with Gordon MacRae)
5. Sweet And Low (with Gordon MacRae)
6. As You Desire Me
7. Blue Moon
8. Without My Lover
9. Blue Skies
10. If It Takes Me All My Life
11. What Good Am I Without You
12. The Christmas Blues
13. Adi-Adios Amigo
14. Let Me Hear You Whisper (with David Hughes)
15. Nearer My Love To Me
16. Darling! Darling! Darling!
17. It Is Springtime
18. Each Step Of The Way
19. The Lord Is My Shepherd
20. Please Don't Go So Soon
21. I Cover The Waterfront
22. Dancing On The Ceiling
23. Ain't Cha-Cha Comin' Out T-Tonight?
24. Arriverderci, Darling
Hollywood House Party:
25. Cripple Creek; Goin' Down The Road (Jo)
26. Mona Lisa (Frankie Laine)
27. Hey Ho, Anybody Home / Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (Norman Luboff Choir)
28. Swanee River (Liberace)
29. Nice Work If You Can Get It (Jo)
30. Camille (The Dave Brubeck Quartet)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.