Footlight Records
Home > Julie Is Her Name

View cart
Continue Shopping

Julie Is Her Name
London, Julie

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Julie's first album from 1955 single handedly launched the torch singer genre with sparse accompaniment for a late night groove that has been hard for generations to resist... with Barney Kessel's muted guitar and Ray Leatherwood's subtle bass the only sound apart from Julie's own bedroom whisper.

13 tracks total:

1. Say It Isn't So
2. It Never Entered My Mind
3. Easy Street
4. 'S Wonderful
5. No Moon At All
6. Laura
7. Gone With The Wind
8. Cry Me A River
9. I Should Care
10. I'm In The Mood For Love
11. I'm Glad There Is You
12. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
13. I Love You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.