Footlight Records
Home > Bernarda Alba

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bernarda Alba
Version: LINCOLN CENTER 2006
Composer: LaChiusa, Michael John
Bavan, Yolande/Blazer, Judith/Buckley, Candy

Price: $18.95
Sale Price: $15.95
You Save: $3.00 (16%)

Audio CD

Product Description
World Premiere Recording of the new musical by Michael John LaChiusa!
Starring Yolande Bavan, Judith Blazer, Candy Buckley, Nikki M. James, Sally Murphy, Phylicia Rashad, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Saundra Santiago, Laura Shoop and Nancy Ticotin.

18 tracks total:

1. Prologue
2. The Funeral
3. On The Day That I Marry/Bernarda's Prayer
4. Love, Let me Sing You
5. Let Me Go To The Sea
6. Magdalena
7. Angustias
8. Amelia
9. Martirio
10. Adela
11. I Will Dream Of What I Saw
12. Poncia
13. Limbrada's Daughter
14. One Moorish Girl/The Smallest Stream
15. The Mare And The Stallion
16. Lullaby
17. Open The Door
18. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.