Footlight Records
Home > Hollywood - My Way (24-bit remastered + 5 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hollywood - My Way (24-bit remastered + 5 bonus tracks)
Wilson, Nancy

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Hollywood - My Way was Nancy Wilson's 7th album for Capitol in the 1960s, and as a follow-up and companion to Broadway - My Way, was the second album of hers with a thematic program. This reissue also marks the first time that this album has been released on CD in the U.S. and remastered directly from the same legendary Capitol Studios in Hollywood where the music was originally recorded.
The bonus tracks (13-17), drawn from several long out-of-print albums, appear for the first time on CD in the U.S.

17 tracks total:

1. My Shining Hour
2. Days of Wine and Roses
3. Moon River
4. Secret Love
5. Dearly Beloved
6. I'll Never Stop Loving You
7. When Did You Leave Heaven
8. Almost in Your Arms (Love Song from Houseboat)
9. Wild Is the Wind
10. Second Time Around
11. Did I Remember
12. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
Bonus Tracks:
13. Alfie
14. Look of Love
15. More (Theme from Mondo Cane)
16. Shadow of Your Smile (Love Theme from The Sandpiper)
17. Watch What Happens

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.