Footlight Records
Home > Liza Minnelli: The Complete Capitol Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

Liza Minnelli: The Complete Capitol Collection
Minnelli, Liza

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
For the first time in STEREO!
3 complete albums, 21 singles and outtakes, all remastered in 24-bit directly from the original session tapes!!!

For the first time on compact disc, Liza Minnelli: The Complete Capitol Collection contains the star's entire studio output from her first lengthy association with a major label Capitol Records (1963 - 1966).

This 2-CD set contains Minnelli's first three solo albums "Liza! Liza!," "It Amazes Me," and "There Is A Time," along with all of the star's singles for a staggering 55 tracks, all digitally remastered in stunning 24-bit sound. The earliest versions of some of Liza's biggest hits are here, such as "Maybe This Time," "A Quiet Thing," and "Say Liza (Liza With a 'Z')."
Also includes rare nostalgia and detailed liner notes detailing her entire career.

35 tracks on 2 CDs!

CD 1:
1. It's Just A Matter Of Time
2. If I Were In Your Shoes
3. Meantime
4. Try To Remember
5. I'm All I've Got
6. Maybe Soon
7. Maybe This Time
8. Don't Ever Leave Me
9. The Travelin' Life
10. Together Wherever We Go
11. Blue Moon
12. I Knew Him When
13. Wait Til You See Him
14. My Shining Hour
15. I Like The Likes Of You
16. It Amazes Me
17. Looking At You
18. I Never Have Seen Snow
19. Plenty of Time
20. For Every Man There's A Woman
21. Lorelei
22. Shouldn't There Be Lightning?
23. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
24. Walk Right In/How Come You Do Me Like You Do (Medley)
25. Imprevu

CD 2:
1. There Is a Time (Le Temps)
2. I (Who Have Nothing)
3. M'Lord
4. Watch What Happens
5. One of Those Songs
6. Days Of The Waltz
7. Ay Marieke
8. Love At Last You Have Found Me
9. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
10. See The Old Man
11. The Parisians
12. One Summer Love
13. How Much Will I Love You?
14. Day Dreaming
15. His Woman
16. My Little Corner Of The World
17. We'll Be Together
18. A Quiet Thing
19. All I Need
20. Sing Happy
21. Dear Love
22. I'm Not Laughing
23. Did I Hurt Your Feelings?
24. The Many Faces Of Love
25. At My Age
26. Middle Tf The Street
27. Everybody Loves My Baby
28. Marriage Is For Old Folks
29. Come On And Baby Me
30. Say Liza (Liza With a 'Z')

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.