Footlight Records
Home > MTV Unplugged (remastered + 2 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

MTV Unplugged (remastered + 2 bonus tracks)
Bennett, Tony

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2006 reissue of Tony Bennett's 1994 album, remastered with 2 previously unreleased bonus tracks!
22 tracks total:

1. Old Devil Moon
2. Speak Low
3. It Had To Be You
4. I Love A Piano
5. It Amazes Me
6. The Girl I Love (aka The Man I Love)
7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
8. You're All The World To Me
9. Rags To Riches
10. When Joanna Loved Me
11. The Good Life / I Wanna Be Around
12. I Left Me Heart In San Francisco
13. Steppin' Out With My Baby
14. Moonglow (performed with k.d. lang)
15. They Can't Take That Away From Me (performed with Elvis Costello)
16. A Foggy Day
17. All Of You
18. Body And Soul
19. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
20. Autumn Leaves / Indian Summer
Bonus Tracks:
21. (Just A) Little Street Where Old Friends Meet (previously unreleased)
22. When Do The Bells Ring For Me (previously unreleased)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.