Footlight Records
Home > Shades of Blue (Bouquet of Blues / Sings the Blues)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Shades of Blue (Bouquet of Blues / Sings the Blues)
Shore, Dinah

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two sensational Dinah Shore albums of blues and other sad songs on one CD!
24 tracks total:

1. Am I Blue?
2. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gave To Me
3. Wabash Blues
4. Moanin' Low
5. The Birth Of The Blues
6. Memphis Blues
7. Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home
8. Blues In The Night
9. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
10. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
11. Good For Nothin' Joe
12. St. Louis Blues
13. Bouquet Of Blues
14. Warm Hearted Woman
15. Lonesome Gal
16. Born To Be Blue
17. It Never Entered My Mind
18. Blues In Advance
19. I'm Through With Love
20. Why Should I Believe In Love
21. Yesterdays
22. Oh, How I Need You, Joe
23. Everybody Knew But Me
24. The End Of A Love Affair

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.