Footlight Records
Home > Anna Maria Alberghetti Sings For You

View cart
Continue Shopping

Anna Maria Alberghetti Sings For You
Alberghetti, Anna Maria

Price: $22.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Anna Maria Alberghetti sings 14 tracks:

1. Giannina Mia (from The Firefly)
2. Theme And Variations
3. The Blonde Girl In The Gondola (La Biondina In Gondoletta)
4. Kiss, Kiss, Kiss
5. Sleep My Baby (Fa Na Nana Bambin)
6. Dancing Doll (Poupee Valsante)
7. It's A Most Unusual Day
8. Musetta's Waltz Song (Quando Me'n Vo')
9. The Song From Desiree (We'll Meet Again)
10. Darling, Come Back To Me (Non Ti Scordar Di Me)
11. Estrellita (Little Star)
12. The Firefly (Le Lucciole)
13. Monica Waltz (from The Medium)
14. Love Scene (from The Medium)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.