Footlight Records
Home > The Impossible Dream

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Impossible Dream
Jones, Jack

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"The Impossible Dream" went to #9 on the 1966 charts and remains Jack?s creative high point - and one of the signature vocal albums of the decade; it's now reissued with original artwork and new liner notes!

12 tracks total:

1. The Impossible Dream (from "Man of La Mancha")
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile (from "The Sandpiper")
3. I Will Wait For You (from "Umbrellas of Cherbourg")
4. Then Was Then And Now Is Now
5. All Or Nothing At All
6. Feeling Good (from "Roar of the Greasepaint")
7. Alfie
8. Strangers In The Night
9. What Now My Love
10. This Is All I Ask
11. My Best Girl (Theme from "Mame")
12. You Better Go Now

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.