Footlight Records
Home > Shout! - The Mod Musical

View cart
Continue Shopping

Shout! - The Mod Musical
Version: OFF BROADWAY 2006
Arcilla, Marie-France/Crosby, Erin/Dingman-Evans, Julie

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2006 Off Broadway Cast Recording starring Marie-France Arcilla, Erin Crosby, Julie Dingman-Evans, Erica Schroeder and Denise Summerford.

Created by Phillip George and Davide Lowenstien (the team that created the Drama Desk Award-winning Howard Crabtree's Whoop-Dee-Do), Shout! features terrific new arrangements of classic tunes from writers Tony Hatch, Carol King and Bernie Goffin, Burt Bacharach and Hal David, and more!

24 tracks total:

1. England Swings/'Round Every Corner/I Know A Place (Medley)
2. I Only Want To Be With You/Tell The Boys (Medley)
3. How Can You Tell
4. Wishin' & Hopin'
5. One Two Three
6. To Sir With Love
7. Don't Sleep In The Subway
8. Son Of A Preacher Man
9. James Bond Theme/Goldfinger
10. You Don't Have To Say To Love Me
11. Diamonds Are Forever
12. Puppet On A String
13. Georgy Girl/Windy (Medley)
14. Who Am I?
15. Don't Give Up
16. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
17. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
18. I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
19. You're My World/All I See Is You (Medley)
20. Those Were The Days
21. Shout!
22. Goin' Back
23. Downtown
Bonus Track:
24. Downtown (Dance Remix)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.