Footlight Records
Home > Raw at Town Hall

View cart
Continue Shopping

Raw at Town Hall
Version: CONCERT 2006
Skinner, Emily/Ripley, Alice

Price: $22.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Live, 2CD recording of the October 21, 2006 Town Hall concert with Emily Skinner and Alice Ripley, including songs from Side Show and from the CDs Duets and Unsuspecting Hearts.

19 tracks total:

CD 1:
1. "Two's Company" (Ripley and Skinner)
2. "Little Me" (Ripley and Skinner)
3. "I'd Rather Wake Up By Myself" (Skinner)
4. "Cigarette Dream"/"The Last Smoker in America" (Ripley)
5. "Sleepy Man" (Skinner)
6. "I Miss the Mountains" (Ripley)
7. "Every Day a Little Death" (Ripley and Skinner)
8. "No One Is Alone" (Skinner)
9. "Broadway Baby" (Ripley)
10. "Sisters"/"Ohio" (Ripley and Skinner)

CD 2:
1. "Trouble" (Ripley and Skinner)
2. "Poor Unfortunate Souls" (Skinner)
3. "You've Got to Be There" (Ripley)
4. "Come Up and See Me Some Time" (Skinner)
5. "Past My Prime" (Ripley and Skinner)
6. "Lazy Afternoon" (Skinner)
7. "She's Gone" (Ripley)
8. "Who Will Love Me As I Am?" (Ripley and Skinner)
9. "I Will Never Leave You" (Ripley and Skinner)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.