Footlight Records
Home > Spring Awakening

View cart
Continue Shopping

Spring Awakening
Composer: Sheik, Duncan
Lyricist: Sater, Steven
Astin, Skylar/Canonico, Gerard/Cooper, Lilli

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2006 Broadway Cast Recording starring Skylar Astin, Gerard Canonico, Lilli Cooper, Jennifer Damiano, Rob Devaney, Christine Estabrook, John Gallagher, Jr. and Gideon Glick.

19 tracks total:

1. Mamma Who Bore Me
2. Mamma Who Bore Me (Reprise)
3. All That's Known
4. The B**** of Living
5. My Junk
6. Touch Me
7. The Word of Your Body
8. The Dark I Know Well
9. And Then There Were None
10. The Mirror-Blue Night
11. I Believe
12. Don't Do Sadness/Blue Wind
13. The Guilty Ones
14. Left Behind
15. Totally F*****
16. The Word of Your Body (Reprise)
17. Whispering
18. Those You've Known
19. The Song of Purple Summer

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.