Footlight Records
Home > Company

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Sondheim, Stephen
Esparza, Raul/Walsh, Barbara/Desai, Angel

Price: $29.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2006 Broadway Revival Cast Recording starring Raul Esparza, Barbara Walsh, Angel Desai and Heather Laws. Sondheim fans will note that this new version of Company restores the original act one closer, "Marry Me A Little," which was dropped from the show before its 1970 Broadway debut!

1. Opening
2. Company
3. The Little Things You Do Together
4. Sorry-Grateful
5. You Could Drive a Person Crazy
6. Have I Got a Girl for You
7. Someone Is Waiting
8. Another Hundred People
9. Getting Married Today
10. "What did I just do?"
11. Marry Me a Little
12. Side by Side by Side
13. What Would We Do Without You?
14. Poor Baby
15. Barcelona
16. The Ladies Who Lunch
17. "You have a good third husband, Joanne"
18. Being Alive

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.